Search found 245 matches

by kerovick
Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:32 pm
Forum: PC Games
Topic: SteamOS
Replies: 31
Views: 27870

Re: SteamOS

Steam Link if on sale for $5 right now.
by kerovick
Fri Nov 17, 2017 10:02 pm
Forum: PC Games
Topic: Star Wars Battlefront 2
Replies: 3
Views: 1053

Re: Star Wars Battlefront 2

Tis better now? or still a no go?
by kerovick
Tue Nov 22, 2016 6:17 pm
Forum: OUYA
Topic: Bankrupt
Replies: 4
Views: 13699

Re: Bankrupt

The stupid thing is still hooked up though.
by kerovick
Sat May 28, 2016 9:18 pm
Forum: Misc. Board Games
Topic: Tak
Replies: 2
Views: 16525

Re: Tak

by kerovick
Sun Mar 06, 2016 8:41 pm
Forum: Mobile Gaming
Topic: Pick up the Galaxy S7, get a free Gear VR
Replies: 5
Views: 21135

Re: Pick up the Galaxy S7, get a free Gear VR

You're just gonna drop it.
by kerovick
Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:28 pm
Forum: Tech
Topic: Oculus Rift
Replies: 15
Views: 24635

Re: Oculus Rift

I'll wait although I want bad.
by kerovick
Tue Nov 03, 2015 6:31 pm
Forum: PC Games
Topic: ArcheAge
Replies: 67
Views: 39420

Re: ArcheAge

I lost a friend to Archeage once.
by kerovick
Thu May 07, 2015 3:56 pm
Forum: PC Games
Topic: ARMA 3
Replies: 4
Views: 1894

Re: ARMA 3

It's on sale for $29.99 and free to play for the weekend.
by kerovick
Wed Apr 29, 2015 4:51 pm
Forum: OUYA
Topic: Bankrupt
Replies: 4
Views: 13699

Re: Bankrupt

I never found anygames that caught my interest.
by kerovick
Fri Mar 13, 2015 4:18 pm
Forum: PC Games
Topic: ARMA 3
Replies: 4
Views: 1894

Re: ARMA 3

I think I'll wait for it to go on sale
by kerovick
Wed Mar 11, 2015 8:13 pm
Forum: PC Games
Topic: ARMA 3
Replies: 4
Views: 1894

ARMA 3

Worth buying?
by kerovick
Sun Feb 01, 2015 3:00 pm
Forum: Tech
Topic: Chromebook recommendations
Replies: 8
Views: 2693

Re: Chromebook recommendations

I zapped it back to just the chrome OS. I got Ubuntu installed and steam installed but couldn't get any games to run.
by kerovick
Tue Jan 06, 2015 6:59 pm
Forum: PC Games
Topic: Over 2,400 MS-DOS games for free
Replies: 1
Views: 1332

Over 2,400 MS-DOS games for free

https://archive.org/details/softwarelib ... s_games/v2" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
by kerovick
Mon Jan 05, 2015 5:35 pm
Forum: Tech
Topic: Chromebook recommendations
Replies: 8
Views: 2693

Re: Chromebook recommendations

The only reason I was trying to do the window mode is for running steam games. Didn't realize it wasn't worth the effort. Thank for the heads up. What is the preffered Linux disto?